Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Board of Directors

The club's board of directors is run by volunteers and meets on a monthly basis to discuss issues and make decision surrounding the operation of the Club.

List of Board Members for 2023-2024 Skating Season

President Marni Tuttle
Vice President Elena Roussakova
Treasurer Richard Mulroy 
Secretary Ann Jessome 
Past President  vacant 
Assessment Chair Donna Baker
Skate Canada Registrar Donna Baker
Central Region Representatives

Jennifer Garvey

Program Manager 

Becky Whalen
Social Chair Tabatha Khoury
Clothing Chair Danielle Bungay Rocheleau
Coaches' Rep Becky Whalen (acting)
Members-at-Large Carla Ball
  Erin Moraal
Safety Representative

Elena Roussakova