Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Board of Directors

The club's board of directors is run by volunteers and meets on a monthly basis to discuss issues and make decision surrounding the operation of the Club.

List of Board Members for 2020/2021 Skating Season

President Dominica Bona 
Vice President  
Treasurer Richard Mulroy 
Secretary Ann Jessome 
Past President  Carolyn Haverstock 
Test Chair Donna Baker
Skate Canada Registrar Donna Baker
Central Region Representatives Jennifer Garvey

Program Manager 

Stephanie Steele 
Members at large Nicole Boston
  Roberta Hibbert 
  Elena Roussakova 

Wendy Singh